Committees of the Alaska Bar Association

Name Chairperson Committee URL
Alaska Bar Rag Beistline, Ralph
Alaska Rules of Professional Conduct
Continuing Legal Education Committee Manzella, Zachary
Ethics Committee Cuddy, Kevin
Committee on Fair & Impartial Courts Andrews, Elaine
Historians Committee Schwaiger, Michael
Lawyers' Assistance Committee McLaughlin, Michael
Lawyers Fund for Client Protection Committee Stone, Robert
Pro Bono Service Committee Sebold, Hanna
Pro Bono Service Committee Kruse, Rebecca
Scholarship Committee Gardner, Darrel


Alaska Bar Association | 840 K Street, Suite 100, Anchorage, AK 99501 | Ph.: 907-272-7469 | Fax: 907-272-2932

© 2001- Alaska Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.